Collaborations of Abstraction

Woman

Posted on: October 28, 2010

I know I have issues.
But that doesn’t mean
I’m the only one
Who’s fucked up

I will support you
I will respect you
I will love you
But I will not concede
My worth to anyone

Leave a Reply

Collaborations of Abstraction

Two close (though, unfortunately, not in proximity) friends – a Welsh man living in Ireland and a Minnesotan woman living in Germany – come together to share musings, wit and random things of interest in this journey called life

Archives

Categories

