Collaborations of Abstraction

Prayer

Posted on: June 26, 2010

The energy inside me is leaking out. I spend all this time trying to make a decision and end up doing nothing. Standing right where I was. Doing exactly the same thing. I must choose to evolve-to grow up. What I am capable of is no small thing. I know what I can do.

orb

I will not stand for this massive waste of resources any longer. But what will I do then? Sit? And here it is again. In my tendency toward the extreme I went from impulsive to almost incapable to commit to anything. I must trust myself. If I am capable of big things, I must trust myself to do them.

Leave a Reply

Collaborations of Abstraction

Two close (though, unfortunately, not in proximity) friends ā€“ a Welsh man living in Ireland and a Minnesotan woman living in Germany ā€“ come together to share musings, wit and random things of interest in this journey called life

Archives

Categories

